WGRI Executive board membership

The officers of the WGRI shall be the President, Vice – President, Secretary and Treasurer.

Each officer shall be elected for a one year term, except for the Treasurer who shall serve for a two year term. No officer shall hold his/her office for more than two consecutive terms.

The officers of the WGRI and the immediate past President shall constitute the Executive Board together with such other members of the corporation as are deemed necessary.