weavers guild of rhode island

past officers and chairpersons

WGRI 2018-2019

WGRI Officers and Chairpersons 2018-2019

President:  Mary Brunell 

Vice President:  Lynn Morriseau

Treasurer:  Gretchen White

Secretary:  Liz Hill

Past President: Janet Cooper

Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Membership: Gretchen White

Educational Grants:  Manon Pelletier

Nominations:  Sally Rianhard

Show and Tell and Greeter:  Margaret Moone

Hospitality: Liz Hill

Weavers Challenge:  Margaret Moone and Sally Rianhard

Yardage Challenge: Gretchen White

NEWS Reps:  Ginny Walsh and Judy Schaffer

Newsletter:  Mary Brunell and Janet Cooper

Community Outreach:  Janet Cooper and Mary Brunell

Publicity:  Joy Beeson

Website:  Janet Cooper and Mary Brunell

75th Celebration: Norma Smayda and Mary Brunell 

WGRI 2017-2018

WGRI Board 2017-2018

President:  Janet Cooper

Vice President:  Mary Brunell

Treasurer:  Gretchen White

Secretary:  Joy Beeson

Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Newsletter:  Lisa Geigen

N.E.W.S:  Linda Rhynard and Sylvia Kilgour

Membership:  Pam Rathmell

Educational Grants:  Manon Pelletier

Nominations:  Norma Smayda

Hospitality:  Jennie Dean Howes

Show and Tell and Greeter:  Margaret Moone

Weavers Challenge:  Margaret Moone and Sally Rianhard

Co-Chairs WGRI 70th Anniversary Celebration:  Mary Brunell and Norma Smayda

Webmaster:  Pam Rathmell